Alusec Logo
spacer
Personnel

Chairman
Robert Armitage robert@alusec.co.uk

Managing Director
John Armitage john@alusec.co.uk

Commercial Director
Les Sutton les@alusec.co.uk

Coordinator
Craig Bedford craig@alusec.co.uk

Design Manager
Paul Hancock paul@alusec.co.uk

Design
Roger Lee roger@alusec.co.uk
Chris Dyson chris@alusec.co.uk

Trainee Designer
Mark Grice mark@alusec.co.uk

Site Supervisor
Bob Roberts bob@alusec.co.uk

Accounts
Tracey Swift accounts@alusec.co.uk

Business Development Manager
Anita Armitage anita@alusec.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Alusec ISO Registered Technal SAS Hybrid Hybrid